About DRS

Dunedin Roofing Systems

Dunedin Roofing Systems has been keeping Dunedinites dry for over 35 years.

The focus of Dunedin Roofing has always been honesty, integrity and an unwavering commitment to customer service. Each member of the Dunedin Roofing team cares about doing great work and are incentivised to do so. We hold regular educational seminars and training for our installers.

Roofing materials are only as effective as their installation and DRS offer a 5-year workmanship warranty and we partner with only the best suppliers who offer the most robust warranties on the market.

DRS has a wide range of systems from New Zealand’s leading suppliers displayed in our showroom at 251 South Road, Caversham, Dunedin and we can talk you through the various options for your project.

Member of Roofing Association NZ logo

Dunedin Roofing Systems Ltd. are members of the Roofing Association, which provides you with an added layer of assurance that we are abreast of the latest in regulation and education; and are being held to stringent criteria across workmanship, health and safety, and business practices by the industry body, which is also there to provide consumer assistance to the public. Check us out on the Roofing Association website.

Contacts

Giovanni Viana

General Manager

Mobile: 022 444 4475

giovanni@h2off.co.nz

Tim Lucas

Accounts Manager

Mobile: 021 277 6778

tim@drs.nz

Bob Viana

Project Manager

Mobile: 027 499 9994

bob@drs.nz

Ash Elley

Production Manager

Mobile: 022 066 9058

ash@drs.nz

Hiro

Project Manager

Mobile: 027 486 2800

hiro@drs.nz

Angela Venter

Office Manager

Phone: 03 455 2252

angela@drs.nz

Enquiry Form